Review: Catrin & Chris

Georgi is a true artist; a wonderful photographer who made me and my husband feel totally at ease in front of the camera, and really captured the feel of our wedding day in our pictures. Georgi’s photography is full of joy, light and – most importantly for us when we were selecting a photographer – fun. Looking through our wedding album is almost like being there all over again!

She is also the most lovely person, and a total ninja with a camera – we have no idea how she managed to capture some of the moments she did – she really managed to get everywhere!!

We couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Book Georgi, it’s an easy decision!

Quirky & Creative Wedding at Barcombe Village Hall

Quirky & Creative Wedding at Barcombe Village Hall

Published January 12th, 2017

If there’s one way to grab a wedding photographer’s attention it’s to write an enquiry which shows lots of personality. And that’s exactly the kind of email I got from Catrin and Chris when they got in touch about their wedding photography at Barcombe Village Hall. They were hoping for a laid-back day with “feasting, Read More

Lavenham Wedding Photography: Lee & Grace

Lavenham Wedding Photography: Lee & Grace

Published September 19th, 2016

Sometimes as a wedding photographer you receive an enquiry which fills you with a certain kind of nervous excitement.  Yep, that’s the one… an enquiry from another wedding photographer! Lee and Grace asked me to shoot their wedding way back in 2014 and I must admit I was very flattered because Lee is a really, Read More

Review: Helen & David

Review: Helen & David

Published August 3rd, 2016

To Georgi, well what can we say? It’s impossible to know where to begin thanking you! Our photographs are absolutely stunning and just capture the day perfectly. They are so natural, warm and full of happy moments: we really couldn’t have asked you for anything more. Thanks also for thinking of us by asking Sarah Read More

Review: Vicki and Ed

Review: Vicki and Ed

Published October 30th, 2015

Dear Georgi, we wanted to thank you so much for our wedding photographs and album. They are simply amazing and more than we could ever have dreamed of. They capture the atmosphere of the day perfectly and are so natural – just what we wanted. The album is a work of art and made the Read More

Irnham Hall Wedding Photography

Irnham Hall Wedding Photography

Published October 8th, 2015

As a wedding photographer in Bourne I’d been dying to shoot at one of the latest wedding venues in the area – Irnham Hall. I’d heard a lot about it, so when Rachel and Gavin got in touch and told me they’d chosen Irnham as the venue for their festival-style wedding I got very excited Read More

Review: Becca & Jonathan

Review: Becca & Jonathan

Published October 3rd, 2015

  The photos are just fantastic! We are so pleased with them. Thank you so much Georgi, these photos were just what we had hoped for. I hope you had a good time and have enough for a good blog! I just keep looking and looking at them, I can’t help it! Read More

Review: Anna & Steve

Review: Anna & Steve

Published September 16th, 2015

  What can I say… other than that we are so absolutely thrilled with our beautiful wedding photos! Thank you both so much. Love Anna & Steve x Read More

Review: Victoria & Paul

Review: Victoria & Paul

Published July 31st, 2015

Gosh Georgi….there are so many beautiful photos, I don’t even know where to start. So amazing, you truly are talented. I have given your details to so many people as they all love the photos!! x Read More

Review: Alice & Jim

Review: Alice & Jim

Published January 14th, 2015

We had our wedding in a barn and gardens and wanted the whole day to have a relaxed, rustic, country-garden feel to it. Our pictures capture the essence of our day perfectly! Georgi was wonderful to work with, she was full of ideas and suggestions and ensured she took on board all of our requirements. Read More

Review: Charli & Will

Review: Charli & Will

Published September 14th, 2014

We have just finished going through all of your beautiful photographs! Wow. We are so chuffed. You have managed to capture so many elements and so much joy! It was lovely to relive the day and also see what else went on. Thank you for doing such a great job and for recommending the use Read More

Wedding Magazine Feature: Kasia & James

Wedding Magazine Feature: Kasia & James

Published January 25th, 2014

I’m absolutely thrilled to have Kasia and James featured in the real weddings section of December/January 2012 issue of  the UK’s ‘Wedding’ magazine.  Its great to think other couples may take some inspiration for their own crafty and DIY style weddings from this features.   Read More