Review: Becca & Jonathan

 beccajonathanreview
The photos are just fantastic! We are so pleased with them. Thank you so much Georgi, these photos were just what we had hoped for. I hope you had a good time and have enough for a good blog! I just keep looking and looking at them, I can’t help it!
Review: Catrin & Chris

Review: Catrin & Chris

Published December 15th, 2016

Georgi is a true artist; a wonderful photographer who made me and my husband feel totally at ease in front of the camera, and really captured the feel of our wedding day in our pictures. Georgi’s photography is full of joy, light and – most importantly for us when we were selecting a photographer – Read More

Review: Helen & David

Review: Helen & David

Published August 3rd, 2016

To Georgi, well what can we say? It’s impossible to know where to begin thanking you! Our photographs are absolutely stunning and just capture the day perfectly. They are so natural, warm and full of happy moments: we really couldn’t have asked you for anything more. Thanks also for thinking of us by asking Sarah Read More

Becca & Jonathan’s Lincolnshire Wedding

Becca & Jonathan’s Lincolnshire Wedding

Published February 29th, 2016

Becca and Jonathan had the most picturesque, rustic, Lincolnshire wedding. The whole day took place around the village of Folkingham, just a few miles away from where I’m based in Bourne, on a sunny day in late September last year. The day began with me photographing Becca getting ready at home and Liv, our second shooter for Read More

Review: Vicki and Ed

Review: Vicki and Ed

Published October 30th, 2015

Dear Georgi, we wanted to thank you so much for our wedding photographs and album. They are simply amazing and more than we could ever have dreamed of. They capture the atmosphere of the day perfectly and are so natural – just what we wanted. The album is a work of art and made the Read More

Review: Anna & Steve

Review: Anna & Steve

Published September 16th, 2015

  What can I say… other than that we are so absolutely thrilled with our beautiful wedding photos! Thank you both so much. Love Anna & Steve x Read More

Review: Victoria & Paul

Review: Victoria & Paul

Published July 31st, 2015

Gosh Georgi….there are so many beautiful photos, I don’t even know where to start. So amazing, you truly are talented. I have given your details to so many people as they all love the photos!! x Read More

Review: Alice & Jim

Review: Alice & Jim

Published January 14th, 2015

We had our wedding in a barn and gardens and wanted the whole day to have a relaxed, rustic, country-garden feel to it. Our pictures capture the essence of our day perfectly! Georgi was wonderful to work with, she was full of ideas and suggestions and ensured she took on board all of our requirements. Read More

Review: Charli & Will

Review: Charli & Will

Published September 14th, 2014

We have just finished going through all of your beautiful photographs! Wow. We are so chuffed. You have managed to capture so many elements and so much joy! It was lovely to relive the day and also see what else went on. Thank you for doing such a great job and for recommending the use Read More

Wedding Magazine Feature: Kasia & James

Wedding Magazine Feature: Kasia & James

Published January 25th, 2014

I’m absolutely thrilled to have Kasia and James featured in the real weddings section of December/January 2012 issue of  the UK’s ‘Wedding’ magazine.  Its great to think other couples may take some inspiration for their own crafty and DIY style weddings from this features.   Read More